Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Chastain

Angela Chastain

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Chastain
"William McNeil helped with my insurance He got me a lower rate than I was paying and was a pleasure to do business with. He took care of all of my needs, never pushy. Made sure I had everything I needed. He made it very easy to switch!!"
Profile photo of Kadir Barrera

Kadir Barrera

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadir Barrera
"Andrew McAllister helped me complete my home and auto insurance: He was very knowledgeable, professional, and patient; What more can you ask for? 5 stars service!"
Profile photo of Ketura Camacho

Ketura Camacho

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ketura Camacho
"It was a pleasure working with Justin Estes today! He was so patient and pleasant answering all my questions and giving me information on how I can save on my policy! 10/10 customer service!"
Profile photo of Aimee Procise

Aimee Procise

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Procise
"I was so pleased from the beginning when I called my local State Farm office and Chase answered the phone! No recording or hoops to jump through. He quoted me a lower rate and got me switched immediately. He gave me valuable information on how to transition from my previous provider and has been helpful when I’ve called back with a couple follow up questions. Chase is awesome. I highly recommend this particular State Farm branch! They will answer the phone, save you money, and guide you through the process!"
Profile photo of Angela Kennedy

Angela Kennedy

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Kennedy
"Mitchell was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He really saved me a lot of money! I recommend this insurance company 💯 per cent!"
Profile photo of Jay Hines

Jay Hines

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Hines
"They always answers my questions and are a pleasure to do business with. When I got my new car they had it insured within minutes."
Profile photo of Chris Rush

Chris Rush

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rush
"This agency does a great job giving the right coverage with affordable prices. They were a big help to me in making a few changes in my policy. Very happy with the service I get every time I call the office. Thank you for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Ed Cortez

Ed Cortez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Cortez
"Jeremy and his staff do a great job analyzing your needs and offer you the correct coverage for your situation."
Profile photo of symmetry60

symmetry60

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by symmetry60
"I can't recommend this agency enough. They walked us through our policies and helped us find the insurance that fit our needs the most. Everyone that me and my wife have spoken too there has been very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tom Harrington

Tom Harrington

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Harrington
"I have been with State Farm for many years and was recently picked up by Jeremy Higgenbothom and his team. They have jumped right in and very helpful. Feels like I have been with them for years. Great office to deal with!"
Profile photo of Tom Servo

Tom Servo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Servo
"Great service! Andrew was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He walked through all the details and really helped me understand all my options. Very highly recommended."
Profile photo of Pankti Desai

Pankti Desai

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pankti Desai
"Jeremy and his team have been an absolute pleasure to do business with. They are knowledgeable, professional, and quick to respond. We appreciate the level of service we continue to receive!"
Profile photo of Kyle Mcquiston

Kyle Mcquiston

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mcquiston
"Great people and incredible service! It's refreshing to see that customer service/support still exists. Jeremy is a pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of kim gassner

kim gassner

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kim gassner
"Great rates, friendly and responsive customer service! Would recommend Jeremy's Sugar Hill office for all insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Dave Collier

Dave Collier

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Collier
"Quick quote and responsive staff answered all my questions. Took extra time to make sure coverage was correct."
Profile photo of Catharyn Gronefeld

Catharyn Gronefeld

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catharyn Gronefeld
"I am writing this review as a huge thank you to the tireless work the this agency in helping me save money on my insurance. Chase was incredibly patient and professional in helping me navigate the ins and outs of switching both my car and life insurance to State Farm. I have recommended Chase to my friends and family and am looking forward to continuing to work with him in the future. Thank you so much, Chase!"
Profile photo of Nate Berry

Nate Berry

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Berry
"Pahsha did an incredible job at helping me fully understand each and every part of my policy and create a bundle that best protects me and my family. I’ve called in a few times and they answer the phone right away and have been super helpful. If you’re tired of having to connect to a call center every time you have a simple question make the switch and ask for Pahsha."
Profile photo of Marquise Norman

Marquise Norman

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marquise Norman
"Andrew was super helpful and helped me with my insurance."
Profile photo of Sandra Bazemore

Sandra Bazemore

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Bazemore
"I had the pleasure of working with Brianna and Chase, they took great care of me and helped me get my home and auto switched over seamlessly. I could not recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Danetta D

Danetta D

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danetta D
"Everyone at this office is super professional and a pleasure to speak to. I can not say enough good things about this office!"
Profile photo of Neal Peterson

Neal Peterson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Peterson
"Always reliable and doesn’t fight me when I have a claim. Just helps my family get back to normal whether it’s home or car. Highly recommend"